Beauty Favorites For July

With July drawing to an end, I figured that I would do a short little post highlighting the beauty items that I have been using pretty much all month long.
It’s a pretty short list, considering that I’m not wearing a lot of makeup since it all sweats off in this 90+ degree heat!20170725_111730

Eyeshadow: Adept Cosmetics 4K Stay All Day Eye Palette 2. Browns and rose gold tones.

Lipstick: Serpentine Beauty Nude Awakening

Lip Balm: HEMPZ Lips Ultra Moisturizing Lip Balm

Nail Polish: Crabtree & Evelyn (I’m not sure of the shade, since I can’t find it on the bottle, and cannot find it online either! I found it on clearance at Hallmark.)

I told you this was going to be a very short post!
Thanks for taking a second to stop by and check it out!
Please remember to FOLLOW my blog and LIKE this post, and also check out my social media sites, which can be found in the sidebar.

 

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

4 thoughts on “Beauty Favorites For July

Leave a Reply

