Crochetive Concepts Lighter Case Review

 

I always carry lighters with me in my purse. You just never know when one might come in handy. I usually hand them off to coworkers who need to light their cigarettes (the guys where I work now love to line up to borrow one of my floral or glittery lighters) or for someone to use to light candles on their kids birthday cake (we host barnyard parties at my job, and I’ve handed over my lighters a few times for that purpose.)

One issue that I run into frequently is that my lighters fall to the bottom of my bag and I have to dig around inside for them. It’s not the worst thing in the world, but it’s seriously annoying.

I received a cute little handmade case for my lighters that makes them a lot easier to get ahold of, and dressed up plain one color lighters.

This cute little pink and purple crocheted case is from the shop
Crochetive Concepts.

The shop carries handmade lighter cases, little crocheted pouches and headbands!
My lighter case was perfectly crocheted and finished, with no loose ends.
It fits all standard size lighters and has a cute little silver “Made With Love” heart shaped charm.
These little cases are also very affordable, being priced at $6.99 each.

So if you’re on the hunt for a fun way to dress up your lighters, go check out this shop, I’ll add a link below, as well as links to the shop’s Instagram and Facebook accounts.

CrochetiveConcepts Shop

CrochetiveConceptsΒ IG Account

CrochetiveConcepts FB Page

I hope that you all had a wonderful 4th of July weekend, and I will talk to you all in my next post!
Please remember to LIKE this post, and FOLLOW my blog and my blog’s various social media sites (which you can find in the sidebar.)

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

 

Leave a Reply

