Team Samsung?!

I recently went and got on a real-deal cell phone network because working my phone off of wifi was just not cutting it. I’m not sure how I managed to survive for so long with a phone that only functions on wifi.

Anyhoo, I switched over to Tracfone because they were a cheap pay as you go company with a pretty decent smartphone plan.
When I went to see if my iPhone 5s was compatible with their service I found out that mine, tragically, would not work for WHO KNOWS what reason.

So I had to get a new smartphone.
My first option was a new iPhone 6 Plus.
But the price steered me away very quickly.

I finally settled on getting a Samsung… The Galaxy s8 was new, but very expensive.
So I made the decision to get the Samsung Galaxy J3. Image result for samsung galaxy j3
Sure, the camera quality isn’t great, but it does everything I need it to do.
Plus it’s got a nice big 5″ screen! I’m not complaining there.
The screen is also an AMOLED screen, so everything is very bright and colors are way more vibrant than on my iPhone.

All in all, I like this phone.
It’s pretty good for the price.
I might get another iPhone one day in the future when it’s time to upgrade….maybe….but for now, I’m team Samsung.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

