Shorts From A Galaxy Far, Far Away

If there is one thing that my nerdy, geeky heart loves, it’s Star Wars.
It’s a classic in the movie world, and what’s not to love?

I am super excited to share with you guys a pair of custom made shorts from the online company Pixie Pants Boutique.
This shop makes shorts for kids and adults with custom back pockets. shorts pocket

The shop has a large variety of Disney related fabrics to choose from, from Tinkerbell, to Star Wars, to Mickey Mouse, to the Disney Princesses,Β to The Lion King. There are over 15 fabrics to choose from! Star Wars handmade shorts etsy shopObviously I chose a Star Wars fabric, and this fabric is like a Star Wars comic book, and has Darth Vader front and center on the right pocket!

Image result for vader approves
Lord Vader approves!

The fabric is well stitched onto the back pockets of the shorts, so there is no need to worry about it coming off.
The shorts come in a range of sizes.
For women, the sizes range from 0-18, and you can choose the type of shorts you would like (denim, black, or a longer denim Bermuda.) I chose to get denim shorts and I am wearing a size 3, and they fit wonderfully!
They’re soft and have some stretch to them, so they are very comfortable.
They are also cuffed at the bottom, so they don’t ride up when I lean over.IMG_1296

The shop owners were very helpful, and made sure that I got a pair of shorts that were just right for me, and their shop has received many 5 star reviews, and that is totally understandable!
Their products are awesome, and the service is great too.
I would be very willing to recommend this shop to anyone who wants some cute Disney shorts for this spring and summer!

If you are interested in checking out this shop, and snagging a pair of these shorts for yourself, I’ll be adding the links to their shop and Instagram account below!

Pixie Pants Boutique Online Shop

Pixie Pants Boutique Instagram

I hope you all enjoyed this post, and I will talk to you all in my next post!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

One thought on “Shorts From A Galaxy Far, Far Away

Leave a Reply

