Magical Disney Coffee Cozies

My love for coffee is pretty intense.
I almost always have my hands on a cup of joe when I’m getting ready for work in the morning, or when I’m out with my friends.
My love for Disney is also pretty evident, and I just got two adorable coffee cozies to put on my coffee cups when I’m out and about.
If you don’t know what a coffee cozy is, its a crocheted, or knitted wrap that you slide onto your coffee cup to keep you from with burning your hands on a hot cup, or keeps your hands dry when you’re drinking a cold drink, that causes condensation on your cup.

The two cozies that you see here are from the Etsy shop Once Upon A Cozy.
The shop’s owner, Heather, makes these cozies with lots of love (and a little bit of pixie dust, according to the shop’s website!) There are many different Disney designs to choose from including Disney themed cozies, emoji cozies, and seasonal cozies.
The cozies range in price from $8 to $11, or you can buy a set of 12 cozies (one for each month) for $59-$79, depending on which set you purchase.

The first cozy I got was this cute Mickey Mouse coffee cup cozy.
I’m loving how cute this is on a Dunkin Donuts cup, or any other drink cup.
It’s clearly Disney themed, without going overboard.
Long story short, I’d take this to Disney World with me to put on my Starbucks cups!

 

mickey mouse coffee cozy disney magic cute handmade
I shamelessly sent this photo to my best friend on Snapchat, since she’s a HUGE Disney fan.

The second cozy is a cute Minnie Mouse Skirt!
Yes, it’s really a little teeny skirt, and it’s positively adorable.
There is also a matching Mickey Mouse cozy that is made to look like Mickey’s trousers! Minnie Mouse coffee cozy handmade skirt cute etsy Disney

One thing I’d like to point out is that you can order any color you would like to.
The shop is very flexible with customizing orders, so that you can have a cozy that is exactly the way you want it.
Each cozy is made from acrylic yarn and will fit pretty much any standard sized coffee cup, or to-go cup from a restaurant or coffee shop.

If you’re interested in snagging your own magical coffee cozy from Once Upon A Cozy, just follow the link below!

Once Upon A Cozy Etsy Shop

Also go visit them on Facebook and Instagram
ā™„

Once Upon A Cozy Facebook Page

Once Upon A Cozy Instagram

I’d like to give a huge thank you to Heather for letting me review her amazing work!
I love my cozies so much and can’t stop recommending her shop to everyone who asks about my coffee cozies.
I hope you all enjoyed this post. Feel free to leave a comment telling me which of these two cozies is your favorite.
Also, if you aren’t following me blog, please feel free to do so!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
ā¤ XOXO ā¤

 

Leave a Reply

