Bright Highlighting Love

I’ve recently come to love highlighting my face, as using bronzer never looks right for me and my pale skin tone.
Highlighter is even paler than I am, and adds a pretty gleam and glimmer to my face.

I’ve had several people ask me what highlighters I like best, and I always tell them that I like my highlighters from Mermaid Cosmetics.
They’re my new go-to makeup obsession.
My particular favorite highlighter from the company is sea glass.
It sort of changes color depending on the lighting. It is sort of mint in some light, and pale pink in other light. I love it.

I wrote a longer review a little while ago about the company, so I will add in the link to that post >>HERE!!!<<<

Also, for those of you wondering how I store my highlighters, since they’re just in plain pans, here is a photo of how I store them…
I keep them in my Adept Cosmetics double tray magnetic palette.
I did another review for the palette so HERE is the link to that.

So I hope you all are having a happy Saturday so far!
Please remember to take a second to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to my blog, it means a lot!
Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

One thought on “Bright Highlighting Love

Leave a Reply

