Why I Hate Amazon.com

Buckle your seatbelts here ladies and gentleman….THIS IS A RANT.

Image result for this is a rant

I am almost out of my liquid foundation. I love this stuff, and can’t go a day without it, but recently let my bottle get to dangerously low amounts without buying a new bottle. I decided that I was going to use an Amazon gift card that I was given for Christmas to buy my foundation instead of driving to the local CVS that way overcharges for all makeup.

So I get on Amazon this morning and tried to place an order.
TRIED.

They would not let me place me order for my foundation.
There was no CHECKOUT option. Only an option to KEEP SHOPPING.

No, I don’t want to keep shopping. I want to buy my foundation and have it sent my way ASAP. Amazon–what are you doing?!
I can go to checkout for makeup brushes, or a really pretty silver ring that I was considering buying, but not my foundation.
What in the heck is going on here? I guess Walmart will be getting my business because this is ridiculous and I am fed up.
It’s like when I wanted to order a couple boxes of cake mix only to find out you HAD to be an Amazon Prime member to do so.
I hate online shopping on Amazon. It really is the worst. I can’t describe to you my feelings of loathing for that website.

I’ll try to get this sorted out….maybe.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

