Under The Sea Cupcakes

So the other day I went over to my best friends house and we decided to make cupcakes, but not just any cupcakes. Under The Sea cupcakes.
My friend and  I pretty much thrive off of Pinterest, and we had seen a lot of mermaid cupcakes, and decided to give that theme a shot….well….this was what we wound up with…they’re pretty…not especially mermaidy, but they reminded us of coral reefs, so we decided to call them Under The Sea cupcakes.
We even swirled the insides with green and blue food dye for a cool marble effect.cupcakes under the sea mermaid hand decorated dessert I only ate one cupcake…I think she did too…2 out of 24 cupcakes were eaten by us, the rest were consumed by her little brothers and their friends…
Honestly, that didn’t bother me. I was officially over these after frosting my sixth cupcake. I would be happy to never lay eyes on another cupcake for a few months after this experience. I won’t be getting a job at DC Cupcakes.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

