Be Happy!

LZZR Jewelry:

I have learned that being glum and sad and gloomy just does not lead to a good life.
I was heading towards being goth at the age of 15-16. I wasn’t happy.
I will admit that I struggle with being depressed and it really sucks, but falling into it will not help. It will only make it worse.
So I strive to be happy.
I reorganize my closet because it makes me happy.
I clean out my wardrobe because it makes me happy.
I buy that extra double Dutch chocolate muffin because it makes me happy.
I work hard because it makes me feel happy and satisfied with myself.
I listen to music because it makes me happy.
I blog because it makes me happy.

Having happy thoughts will help you have a happy life.
There really is truth to that!

So smile.
Think some good thoughts.
Have a cupcake.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter

❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

