LIVE Instagram Q&A Info!

So tonight at 8 PM EST (5 PM for you guys on the West Coast) I will be doing a LIVE Instagram stream where I’ll be answering YOUR questions! So please take a second to leave me some questions (about makeup, fashion and blogging) either on my Instagram photos, on my FB account, or here on my blog so that I can answer them tonight!
Also please spread the word about this live stream so we can get as many people as possible to participate!
To get to my blog’s Instagram, just search TheGlitterMirror and it will show up.

Hope to see you guys tonight!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

