Battle of the logo

As you all know, my blog has several logos that I switch between frequently.
I cannot make up my mind about which one I like the best…Here are the three contenders..

 

This hipster galaxy vibe logo is the one I use on my blog’s Instagram account…

This diamond (which works for the term GLITTER) is o n my blog’s Facebook account.

cropped-glitter-mirror-logo.jpgAnd then there’s this precious pink heart that you’re all familiar with at this point.
Simply, girly, and cute.

But the question is this: should I have ONE logo and one logo only for all my social media accounts, and if so, which one??

Leave a comment down below letting me know which one is your favorite!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

5 thoughts on “Battle of the logo

Leave a Reply

