Eco-Friendly Bracelets

I just recently learned how to create ladder stitch beaded bracelets.
This was a big deal, because I have always loved the look of this style of bracelet and always wanted a few to wear.

I decided to use some old twine that I had in my crafting supplies, and a bunch of paper beads that I had made from old unused scrapbooking paper.

The end result was amazing.
All of my friends were in love with it, as was my Mom, who eagerly took to Facebook to show it off to all of her friends.

paper bead twine ecofriendly recycled ladder stitch bracelet
I love the rustic bohemian look that this bracelet has.
I also love that I made something that was 100% recycled.
Sometimes fashion can help the environment as well as your wardrobe.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

2 thoughts on “Eco-Friendly Bracelets

    1. I really would love to be able to do that, the only issue is that in order to set up an online shop, I need to link the shop to my bank account, and I’m so nervous about doing that. Maybe I can find a few local craft fairs to sell at for the time being til I get enough guts to open an etsy shop:)

Leave a Reply

