My Makeup Brush Collection

It’s been a hot second since I put up any videos on YouTube.
I’m one of those people who prefers to hide behind her computer and write out her feelings instead of hemming and hawing away awkwardly while people stare at her.
Think Tina Belcher….
Tina Belcher:

But I decided to be brave, sit down and film a video that had been requested by a viewer. They wanted to see a makeup brush collection video.
It seemed easy enough.
Little did everyone know (until now) that the video I finally posted took me three tries at filming, and four voiceovers until I finally got the end result.
Watch that end result here…..

I’m hoping that if I get any cash for Christmas, I can go and buy myself some new brushes. I’m really a picky person when it comes to my makeup brushes nowadays, so I think it’s gonna be something that will take me awhile.

So I hope you enjoyed my collection video and I will talk to you guys in my next post!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

