The McFlurry

Ahhh, the McFlurry.
A humble little treat that is often copied by ice cream joints around the world.
I received some good news today at work, so I decided that I would celebrate by purchasing myself a McFlurry on my drive home. Never mind that it’s like, 45 degrees outside. I wanted a celebratory treat. I was on cloud nine.
So I stopped at my local Mickey D’s and bought an M&M’s McFlurry.
I now am sitting at my computer with a half-melted, discolored cup of regret.

This stuff is nasty.
There is no way on the face of the earth that this thing is good for me in any way shape or form. The coating melted off all the M&M’s and turned the now melted “ice cream” a weird rust color.
I feel bloated and mad at myself for spending my hard earned cash on this.
What in the world was I thinking????
I would have enjoyed some McNuggets more I think….
I think I need to have a quick lie-down and process all of this.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

I’ve McFallen!

Leave a Reply

