At This Rate…..

At my job, we have a fall festival every single weekend until the end of October.
One of the biggest things that people turn out for are our fresh, handmade, apple cider donuts. These things are amazing and herald in the fall season.
Positively the best donuts I have ever eaten in my life.
Dunkin Β Donuts has nothing on these.
These things are coated in sugar, fried up in small batches and have the most rich and cake-like texture.
I’m basically obsessed.

I’m gonna miss them at the end of the season.

apple cider donuts fall festivalThe workers are lucky enough to get free donuts, because we aren’t picky and will eat the reject donuts that weren’t sold because they aren’t perfectly round or the right size.
They’re still amazing though and we love them and I personally have eaten way too many.

At this rate, I’m going to have gained at least 15 pounds by the end of this fall fest.

I have no regrets.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

One thought on “At This Rate…..

Leave a Reply

