Germophobe

Nothing fills me with more dread and fear than that awful moment when I sneeze and it just feels like a sick sneeze.
You know….where your whole face aches afterwards and your sinuses feel kinda stuffed up..one of those sneezes.
This type of sneeze especially frightens me after spending time around a person with a really bad cold.

Image result for germaphobe

Time to wash my hands with a ton of hot water, soap, and a hefty amount of hand sanitizer. Then it’s onto popping like, 50 vitamin C tablets (that number was a mere over-exaggeration for effect.)

Come on immune system!
Please don’t fail me now.
I’m begging of you.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

