I Go, You Go, We Go, VSCO

I love Instagram just as much as the next person.
Really, I do.
However, the latest addition to IG has me rather annoyed.
STORIES.
Snapchat already had that covered, the horse is dead, stop beating it.

I wanted a place to post my artsy photos…so along came VSCO.

With their plethora of faded filters that I went totally nuts for, I quickly fell in love with the app, and have been posting onto it on a regular basis.
I’m not posting as regularly as I do on  IG because, let’s face it, not everyone is on VSCO–and by that I mean the guy I like is not on VSCO.
But I love VSCO. The clean, modern effect it has really makes my photos look great.
My favorite filter HAS to be T1. I use it the most out of all the filters.
I also love playing around with their gif maker–called DSCO. (They really dug deep for that name, I can already tell.)
Here’s the link to my VSCO account–go check it out, and if you are on VSCO, please take a second to follow me!
CLICK HERE TO GO TO MY VSCO ACCOUNT

Not only do you get to see my new favorite photo sharing and editing app, you also get to see never before seen photos that I haven’t posted on my GlitterMirror Instagram account!

Hope to see you there!
Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

