MOTD 7-26-16

Excuse my messy hair, but I was really proud of how well my makeup turned out today! 
Some things you might want to know about my makeup…

Foundation: Maybelline New York Fit Me foundation
Eyeliner: Urban Decay 24/7 Perversion eyeliner
Mascara: e.l.f.cosmetics (I don’t have the name of the mascara because it rubbed off the tube!)
Eyeshadow: Urban Decay in the color Sin (primed with UD Primer Potion)
Lips: Serpentine Beauty lip glaze in Fussy Princess
Bronzer: Mellow Cosmetics in the shade Bronze
Brows: Urban Decay eyeshadow (not sure what color, but it was a dark brown!)

I’m always happy when my makeup turns out the way I want it to!
Until Next Time
Peace, Love and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

