Glitter Lighter from Madysonscreations74 Review

Anything that is coated in glitter is a good thing.. It’s a fact of life.

I am very excited to get the opportunity to review a set of handmade glitter lighters from the Etsy store Madysonscreations74. Danielle, the shops owner, specializes in creating glitterfied items that have serious sparkle and lasting power! I say lasting power because a lot of glitter coated items that I have tend to have the glitter flake and fall off after hardly any time whatsoever. The four lighters that I got from her have yet to have any glitter fallout, and I am very happy about that!
Now…onto some more details about the lighters…

I got a set of four lighters.
While I do not smoke, I do use lighters to light candles.
I also understand that people who do smoke like to have their lighters reflect their style. One lady I know has lighters to match her various outfits, so lighters really can be a fashion accessory!

A single lighter will cost you$5.50, while a four pack will cost $18.
I find this to be a nice price, and not expensive, especially since the lighters are BIC lighters, and not some random cheap gas station off-brand.

Here’s a closeup of the glitter factor on these lighters!

These are full sized BIC lighters for those of you who were wondering. The shipping was also really fast! She mailed them on a Saturday and I got them that Monday, and they were all individually wrapped up in cute purple tissue paper with a nice little note attached. . .

Each lighter came with the safety metal piece on them, and I immediately took some needle nose pliers and popped them off. It makes them so much easier to use. When you purchase your lighter, you can choose from a variety of colors. My lighters are the colors Pink Moscato (that’s the coral one) Frosted (the silver one) Mermaid Tears (the iridescent white one) and Zapped (the neon yellow one!)
I can’t really pick a favorite, but I tend to lean towards picking up either Pink Moscato or Mermaid Tears.

If you want to pick up a lighter for yourself (or to see Danielle’s other glittery creations) then head on over to Danielle’s shop!
Madysonscreations74 Etsy Shop

I also want to say a big thank you to Danielle for sending me these lighters!
I absolutely love them, plus they have officially helped me get over my fear of fire!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

