Time to switch things up

I love to play around with my blog’s appearance. I’m always trying to find a look for it that is classy, pretty, and clean.

I was inspired to change my blog’s look after I found this iphone wallpaper on Pinterest.

image

Some plain white marble. It’s modern, and chic, and I loved it. So I changed my background color to plain white, and changed up the fonts too.
I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Well, at least for now….

Until next time
Peace, love, and glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

