Crabtree and Evelyn Nail Polish Review

I recently got some new nail polish from Crabtree and Evelyn.
I had no clue that they sold nail polish, but saw some in Hallmark, and decided to buy it since it was 50% off (so it was about $3.50 plus tax.)
The shade that I chose was the color Slate.
It is a pretty grey polish with brown undertones.
The finish is a creme finish.
I was really looking for a creme finish grey polish to replace my metallic grey from Sally Hansen, so I am very pleased to have found this!
Crabtree and Evelyn gray nail polishAs far as staying power goes, I have not had any issues with it chipping off, unless you are working with your hands in rather extreme situations. For example, if you’re organizing and stocking shelves at a garden center with wet tomato plants for two hours straight, then you will definitely see some wear and tear.
But aside from that, this polish lasts for a nice long time.
My toenails have this color on them, and they look just as good as when I first painted them, and I did not put on a base or top coat.

I would recommend this polish to anyone, and if you have tried this brand out before, leave a comment below letting me know what you thought, and what your favorite color is! I would love to hear your thoughts!
Also please take a second to SUBSCRIBE to my blog!
šŸ™‚

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
ā¤ XOXO ā¤

Leave a Reply

