Paul Mitchell Hot Off The Press Hairspray Review

I love having curly hair. My only issue is that (A) the curls do not want to hold because my hair is so long, and (B) I don’t want to damage my hair more than I have to with heat styling tools.
Well yesterday, I decided that I would style my hair for a change.
One of my coworkers suggested that I use hairspray that also doubles a heat protector.
She suggested that I use Paul Mitchell Hot Off The Press Hairspray, which I did.
This is the best hairspray that I have used. I normally HATE hairspray because it makes my hair crunchy, and this did not do that. It also smells like fruit instead of chemicals.
Paul Mitchell Hot Off The Press
It also gave my curls great lasting power, and they did not drop  until several hours later (which is a record for me. My curls usually drop several minutes after they’ve been done.)
I also used a small amount of Big Sexy Hair Blow It Up Gel Mousse on my roots to give them some extra lift and turn my hair into big, fat, Russian hair.
To put it simply, the end results were great and I was so happy.
So happy in fact, that I just HAD to take a selfie.
curly hair Paul Mitchell hairspray
Let me know if you have tried this hairspray or the mousse!
Also please take a second to follow my blog if you are not already doing so!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

