March Favorites Youtube Video!

Hi everyone! It’s been a little while since I’ve done anything on here, and I am so sorry.  I’ve had a lot on my plate recently, but I’m back now.
One thing that I have been doing, is that I have been working on my Youtube channel more and more…I finally figured out how to film and edit a video on my iPhone in HD and be able to get rid of those gross black bars on the sides of my videos.
(YAY!!!!! ROUND OF APPLAUSE!!)

Here is one of my newer videos that I put on my channel…
This will be the last video that won’t be in HD, but it’s still pretty good…
This was my March favorites video! I know it was a bit late, but I wanted to film it and post it on here for you guys.

Enjoy!

Also if you aren’t subscribed to my YouTube channel please take a second to subscribe, and give this video a THUMBS UP!
Also please remember to LIKE and FOLLOW my blog!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

