What To Do With The Unused Colors In Your Eyeshadow Palettes

I was in the mood to play around with some of the brighter colors in my Urban Decay Ammo eyeshadow palette yesterday.

I rarely use these colors, as I prefer using sparkly nudes, whites, and black shadows more for my everyday eye makeup.
So I dipped into a few shades and came up with this…..
25785348372_71172a0590_oI sort of wish I had added a bold cat eye with some liquid eyeliner, but my liquid eyeliner was all used up, so that wasn’t happening!
So I swiped on a few coats of mascara, took this photo and went on my merry way.
I just thought that this was a fun, bright experiment!

If you like this look, please like this post, and if you aren’t already a follower of my blog, take a second to click that follow button!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

2 thoughts on “What To Do With The Unused Colors In Your Eyeshadow Palettes

Leave a Reply

