The Bling Ring

I think that after hoop earrings, my second favorite piece of jewelry would have to be rings. I really love them.
My Pinterest board for jewelry has a large selection of rings that I like pinned to it.

Here are a few of those rings….
Infinity Ring in Silver by bkandjio on Etsy, $15.00:

turquoise ring:

Simple Ring Plain Silver Ring Silver Band by JenniferWoodJewelry:

Braided Ring:

Feather Ring Sterling Silver:

I think I need this bow ring... @Bridget I feel like you'd like it too.:

So let me know which of these rings is your favorite!
Also don’t forget to LIKE and FOLLOW my blog!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

