Wet N Wild’s Spring Collection

Since my Wet N Wild shopping spree at Walgreens, I’ve been keeping my eye on them to see what new goodies they are releasing.
When I was in Walgreens, I spied a small display of their NEW Spring Collection.
Think pastels, pink, mint, and lilac!
These colors are just too pretty.
This was the eyeshadow trio and the geometric highlighting palette I saw in Walgreens…25016786380_72b5f4f626_oUpon doing some further researching (AKA looking at the Wet N Wild Instagram account) I found these photos of some of their other products for this spring.
<NOTE>
The next three photos were ones I screen-shotted on Instagram from Wet N Wild’s account. 

Candy colored eyeshadow palettes and blush/highlighter/bronzer palettes….
25011722239_6cb836f651_o

Ombre blushes….

25379327975_3ce18d449e_o

And pretty pastel nail polishes!

25261058362_9febedf462_o

I will be keeping a very close eye on my local drugstore to see if they get any of these products in stock! If they do, I will definitely be testing out a few of these.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

One thought on “Wet N Wild’s Spring Collection

Leave a Reply

