The Juice Craze–Pinterest Made Me Do It

I might have a small Pinterest addiction.
I have two Pinterest pages (one personal account and a blog related account) and they both have over 2K pins….
So basically what I’m trying to say is, I am on Pinterest a lot.
On my personal account, I tend to pin things that have to do with my life (things that I find funny, Harry Potter, ideas for homeschooling my future kids, DIY projects, parenting pins etc.), instead of just fashion/beauty/pop culture material.
My food board is pretty big, and I currently have started to pin juice recipes since I am on a health food kick….

This was the pin that caught my attention, sounded tasty, and is now burned into my brain and will not leave until I try it out.
Juicing 101 | Recipes and Tips For Beginners - Get Healthy U:
It sound easy, and delightfully yummy and healthy too.
I don’t see why I should not give this recipe a try.
There’s not much room for error….

So the next time I go to the store, I will pick up the needed ingredients, and give this a shot. I will also let ya’ll know if it was worth the time and money spent on it.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

