Alex and Ani– Disney Style!

Disney and Alex and Ani have done it again.
They managed to make two charm bangles that I am dying to get my hands on–or maybe I should say that I am dying to get them
on my wrists!

Yes, that is a Jack Skellington charm bangle.
And yes, I love it.

They also have a Tinkerbell bracelet that is just too sassy and adorable!

If you know anything about me, then you will know that I love Tinkerbell, and even got a dress that looked sort of like hers for a school dance that I went to a few years ago.

Hopefully, I will be adding these to my charm bangle collection one day in the future!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Don’t forget to follow The Glitter Mirror by clicking that follow button at the top of this page!

One thought on “Alex and Ani– Disney Style!

Leave a Reply

