The Struggle Is Real: Gift Cards

I love getting gift cards from family and friends for Christmas…however….
I wind up having the issue of not knowing what to purchase with the gift card….and what’s worse, I have this thought in the back of my head that I shouldn’t be buying anything.
Here is a photo that perfectly represents my face when I’m trying to figure out what to buy….

(Cue my Mom and my best friend saying “But it’s GIFT MONEY!”)

One does not simply buy a few gifts with a gift card.
Oh no no no.
The struggle is real.

I’m sure I’ll end up buying something nice for myself in the end.
Until then, I’ll just be miserable and drive myself nuts trying to think what I want to buy.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

To stay updated on The Glitter Mirror don’t forget to
click the FOLLOW button at the top of this page!

Leave a Reply

