Holiday Lip Art

I recently received a package of lipsticks (both regular form and liquid lipsticks) from an up and coming makeup company called
Peeks Cosmetics.
I will be writing a full review of the fun products that they sent me later on this week! (So be on the lookout for that.)
One of the products that they sent me was a
pure white liquid lipstick.
I honestly had no idea how in the world to use this lip color and was struggling with various ideas.
(Snow Queen makeup? Mermaid? Snow Angel? Zombie?)
Then I came up with the idea to combine the white lipstick with a tube of bright red liquid lipstick that they had sent me to
make some fun holiday lip art!
Here is what I came up with!
Candy Cane Lip ArtCandy Cane Holiday Lips
Of course I was super jazzed to have found a way to use the white liquid lipstick! It isn’t a lip color that I am at all familiar with, so I’m really glad that Peeks challenged me to think outside the box!

This was really easy to create. I applied the white liquid lipstick all over my lips and then drew on the striped using the red liquid lipstick with a fine lip brush from e.l.f.
I will be talking about the liquid lippies later on in my full review, so you can see the other shades I got, along with the names of the two shades I used for this look.

Let me know what you think of my candy cane lip art!
Leave a comment below and don’t forget to take a second to
click the FOLLOW BUTTON at the top of this page to keep
up to date with my blog!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

One thought on “Holiday Lip Art

Leave a Reply

