Christmas Trees For Fashionistas

My Mom found an interesting article online a few day ago
and shared it with me.
It was about making “Christmas Tree Dress Forms”.
This was a perplexing concept to me.
What the heck could that mean??
So I opened the article and this is what I saw….

I honestly thought that it was a joke but some Pinterest searching
led me to these photos….

My basic understanding of this is that you take a dress mannequin and make the lower half look like a dress that’s made from pine branches…then you add lights, ribbons and ornaments and you have a
dress-form tree.
I have never seen anything as odd as this, and IΒ can only see this sort of thing working for someone who (a) owns a dress shop or (b) owns an art gallery or (c) someone who REALLY LOVES
CHRISTMAS AND FASHION.
There is no way that I could make this sort of thing work in my house.

So let me know what you think of these Christmas Dress Form Trees.
Is it a good idea, or one that should be ignored all together?
Leave a comment and let me know!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Don’t forget to sign up to get email updates about my blog!
Click the FOLLOW VIA EMAIL button that is located at both the top and bottom of this page.
It’s up to you which way you choose to scroll.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Trees For Fashionistas

Leave a Reply

