Chill Fall Outfit

Sometimes I really get the itch to post outfits that I have created on Polyvore.
Polyvore is one of those sites where I can throw together an outfit and admire it without spending any money, because sometimes, I just want to piece together a nice outfit.
Since we are having such chilled down fall weather recently, I have been posting fall outfits.
I love maroon tops with light wash denim, so I made this outfit.
Chill Fall Outfit

 

Let me know what you think of this relaxed, everyday outfit!
Also don’t forget to follow my Polyvore account and my blog!
Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀
One thought on “Chill Fall Outfit

  1. Love the colors! Cranberry/maroon/dark red is currently Crystal’s fab color, so it catches my eye as something she would like too.

Leave a Reply

