BLOG UPDATE: Something Great Just Happened

Dear Readers,
I am writing this blog post on my Mom’s PC.
yeah, it is still slow and my mom is still planning on taking it into the shop to have it cleaned  up, but at least I was able to get online to write this post!
YAY!
Our Wifi provider came out today and set us up with a new Wifi network, and so far, my devices are staying online and are not dropping the Wifi, and neither is our PC.
So fingers crossed that this solves the problem.
I have a few Thanksgiving themed posts in the works, so hopefully the PC keeps up the good internet performance so I can get those posts up.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Please remember to click that FOLLOW BUTTON at the top of this page if you aren’t already a follower!
It is greatly appreciated.
🙂

Leave a Reply

