Bath And Body Works–Cashmere Glow

I would have to say that Bath and Body Works has changed the way that people look at lotion and soap. Hands down.
Over the years, they have created many scents that have stuck around.
Over the pat two years, the scent that I like the best would have to be Cashmere Glow.
I have always liked warm scented fragrances, and found that Cashmere Glow was a nice warm scent that also had a fruity tone to it, and the best part was, it smelled awesome on me.
I currently have the full collection.
I have two full-sized bottles of lotion, one full sized body wash, and a full sized body mist that goes everywhere with me in my purse along with one of my bottles of lotion. Cashmere Glow Body Lotion - Signature Collection - Bath & Body Works

I am addicted to this scent. I cannot get enough of it.
The back of the bottle describes it this way:

This luxurious scent is a warm blend of golden peach, exotic berries and glowing lily petals indulged with shimmering vanilla and cashmere musk.”

It also says that it provides 16 hours of moisture, is infused with shea butter and vitamin E, aloe, and vitamin B5.

This is such a great fall fragrance and I cannot recommend it enough.
On a scale of 1-10 I give it an 11.
Let me know what you think of this scent, and also let me know which Bath and Body Works scent is your favorite!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

2 thoughts on “Bath And Body Works–Cashmere Glow

Leave a Reply

