My Love/Hate Relationship With Apple

I love my iphone. It’s a sturdy little thing.

But it’s an iphone 4 and that means that it is running ios 7 and it cannot be updated any more. Of course apple keeps making new operating systems that cannot be kept up with unless you upgrade your phone. I currently do not have a cell phone plan with my iphone. I’m running it off of wifi, so I can’t just upgrade to an iphone that will run ios 8 or ios 9.

Sadly a large number of my apps now are saying that they require ios 8 or higher in order to work, so a large number of my apps are no longer working, and those apps are, coincidentally,  apps that I use for blogging. Needless to say, I am not a happy camper.

Thanks for nothing apple. Your products are some of the best, but your constant need for  folks to upgrade is a real pain. You’re a money pit!

So here ends my post about my love /hate relationship with apple.

Until next time!

Peace, love, and glitter

❤ XOXO < 3

Leave a Reply

