Urban Decay Build Your Own Eyeshadow Palettes

Ever since I got my two Urban Decay eyeshadow palettes for my 21st birthday a few months ago, I have used them daily and have learned which eyeshadow shades are my MUST-HAVES.

I found out that Urban Decay makes refillable, build your own eyeshadow palettes that will house four different eyeshadows, and I thought that I’d tell you what shades I’d have in my personalized Urban Decay palette.

Let’s start with the refillable palette.
I would choose the REBOUND palette because I love the design on the outside, and each palette is only $10….
The REBOUND case is currently sold out, so I am hoping that they will restock soon.
Rebound in color As for the four eyeshadow colors that I would put inside, I would choose

Polyester Bride Eyeshadow in color Polyester Bride
Maui Wowie
Eyeshadow in color Maui Wowie
Sin
Eyeshadow in color Sinand finally Last Call
Eyeshadow in color Last Call

The thing that I think is so awesome about these is that you are buying the regular Urban Decay single eyeshadows, and they can pop out of their containers so that you can put them into one of these refillable palettes if you want to. You don’t have to buy eyeshadows that are made especially for the palette! I think that Urban Decay really hit the nail on the head with that design.

So let me know what you think of the Urban Decay build your own eyeshadow palettes!
I think that these are just so cool.
So thanks for taking time to read this!
Don’t forget to LIKE this post, and FOLLOW my blog by clicking the FOLLOW BUTTON at the top of this page!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

