Sheer Reindeer Joy

I’ve started to get into the Christmas spirit over the past week or so. I put up my white Christmas tree in my room (minus lights and full decorations) and have begun to post Christmas photos on my tumblr account.

(FOLLOW MY TUMBLR BY CLICKING HERE!)

So while I was on Tumblr today, I came across a photo that made my whole evening.
OH MY GOD I DIDNT KNOW HOW CUTE REINDEER ARE😍☺️BEHOLD! THE PRECIOUS REINDEER! IT’S SO FLUFFY!
IT’S SVEN!!!!

I seriously never have paid reindeer any mind until today.
I think that they might be my new favorite animal (just kidding, pandas will always be number one.) OK let’s put it this way–reindeer are my new favorite animal from up North.
Seeing this cutie patooty really really made me smile, and now I am in such a great mood and I think it’s safe to say that I am 100% ready for Christmas!
πŸ™‚

So I hope that this photo made you feel all warm and fuzzy inside, and maybe made your day just a little bit better!
Thanks for reading!
Don’t forget to click that FOLLOW BUTTON at the top of this page if you aren’t already following my blog.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

