Word Of The Day

I’ve been having a serious case of blogger’s block this week, which is a real bummer because I feel as though I have let
you, my dear sweet readers, down, and I have also let myself down.
~
Anyway, I was bouncing around a few ideas with my Mum this morning about things I could blog about (I’m sure you just saw my last post about glitter roots) and all of the ideas that Mum could think of had to
do with theΒ Holidays and glitter.
This led her to say,
“Well maybe you could talk about ways to glitterfy holiday decorations.”

GLITTERFY.

VERB: Meaning: To Coat With Glitter. To Make Sparkly and Shiny.

So that is the word of the day.
Glitterfy.

Take note American Heritage Dictionary.
~
So there is your
Word Of The Day.

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to click that FOLLOW BUTTON at the top of this page if you aren’t already a follower of my blog!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

