Holiday 2015: EOS Lipbalm Hoiday Set

Hi Everyone!
As you all know, I have been on the lookout for new 2015 Holiday sets that various companies are releasing now that it is time to start Holiday shopping!
EOS came out with their Holiday 2015 collection recently and I am so excited to share this with you guys, because I just love EOS lipbalms at Christmastime, because the little spheres remind me of tree ornaments.
Yes, I just said that.

So I did some research on what comes in this set and here are the details.
This set comes with three lip balms in three different flavors.
Pomegranate Raspberry, Sweet Mint, and Vanilla Bean.As far as the flavors go, the only flavor that is specifically a “Limited Edition” is the vanilla bean, which I have seen in other “limited edition” sets, such as the Alice In Wonderland set a few years ago.
You can get the other two flavors year round.


It also comes with two sets of stickers so that you can
decorate your EOS spheres with some jeweled art.
I think that this is a really cute stocking stuffer!
It gives you something to do on Christmas morning, and you can have an EOS lip balm that is customized to fit your style!
I’m all for any present that allows for a little artsy fun.
πŸ™‚
On their website, you can pick this set up for $9.99.
I have also seen it in my local CVS for the same price, but that set does notΒ include the jeweled sticker decorating sheets for some weird reason.
It just comes in a little container that looks like a Christmas ornament, so I’m not sure what the heck is going on there….

Anyway, there was your look at this years EOS Holiday Set!
Let me know what you think of this set!
Even if you don’t give the entire set to someone, you could conceivably decorate each EOS Sphere with the included stickers and give individual customizedΒ lip balmsΒ to your friends as small little gifts this year.

Thanks for reading!
Also, if you are not following my blog, please take a second to click that FOLLOW Button at the top of this page! I’d really appreciate it!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

