Alex And Ani Annapolis

As I’m sure you all know, I spend a lot of my time researching
shops and small businesses in Annapolis.
Sure, I don’t live in Annapolis, but I’m close enough so I try to go there at least once a month to see what’s going on.
I also follow pretty much every shop in Annapolis on Instagram if I can!
Today I’m going to be talking about one of my favorite shops in Annapolis,
Alex and Ani.
If you aren’t familiar with the brand, they sell beautiful eco-conscious bracelets and accessories, and their various bracelets promote specific causes.
The Alex and Ani in Annapolis (which is on Main Street, heading down towards the docks) donates money to various local charities. 
Just last week, they held a sale where 15% of sales were donated to
Anne Arundel Medical Center’s Geaton and JoAnn DeCesaris Cancer Institute.
I have known the DeCesaris family for years because we have gone to the same church for years, and I also think that AAMC is one
of the best hospitals in my area.
Alex and Ani also donates money from their sales to other organizations that help local children’s hospitals, the American Heart Association, and the Center for Military Medicine Research, just to name a few.
~
The Annapolis Alex and Ani also has an amazing Instagram account, with beautiful photos featuring not just their selection of bracelets, but their great employees and the great town of Annapolis!
  
 All screenshots are of photos from the Annapolis Alex and Ani IG account so all images belong to them!

If you are interested in Alex and Ani, here are some links.
Alex and Ani Online Page
Alex and Ani Annapolis Instagram Account
Alex and Ani Annapolis FB Page

So I hope that you all will get on Alex and Ani’s website or go check out your local Alex and Ani store this holiday season!
Thanks so much for reading!
And remember, if you aren’t currently following my blog, take a second to sign up by clicking the FOLLOW button at the top of this page!

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

