Dollar Tree Find: Revlon Brilliant Strength Nail Polish

I went to Dollar Tree yesterday and they happened to have
Revlon Brilliant Strength nail polishes for sale!
I grew up knowing that Revlon was a really good brand of nail polish, because that was the brand my Mum always used (and still does today!)
so I could NOT pass up the opportunity to grab up somenew polishes from my favorite brand.
I also figured that since they were only a buck each, I didn’t really have anything to lose!

I picked up three shades, all of which were darker shades, due to the fact that I am in need of such shades for fall so I overlooked
any dusty pink and red shades.

 The three shades that I picked are as follows.

So I’m going to talk a little bit about each shade now…Beguile is a pretty dark blue color with some shimmer to it.
I always have at least one shade similar to this one in my collection at all times. It’s a must for me.

Enthrall is actually my favorite of the three, and is my Mum’s favorite color as well. It is a really interesting color. It’s a brown with gold shimmer, and in certain lights, it can appear to be either brown, gold or black.

Finally, there’s Tempt. It’s a pretty grey shade with greenish/blue undertones. I’ve always wanted to have a grey nail polish, so I am very happy
that I picked this up. It also has some shimmer to it.

Another nice thing about these polishes is that they dry quickly, apply smoothly, and for some weird reason, smell like Jolly Ranchers Green Apple candy. I’m being dead serious here folks, maybe it’s just my nose…
but my nose is like a bloodhound, so I wouldn’t go throwing any doubt around on this subject.

 So I hope that you all enjoyed seeing the polishes I found at Dollar Tree.
I was really excited to get them!
Leave a comment and let me know which of these shades you like best!
Also, if you aren’t subscribed to my blog, please take a second to do so.

Until Next Time
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

