Belly Rings From AwesomeVanWinkle

All of my belly rings (except for my first belly ring) are charm belly rings with a dangly charm on them.
I finally decided to add some plain ones to my collection, and am happy to review these two lovely specimens from
Awesome Van Winkle.
This shop sells a lot of delicate, feminine body jewelry.
From belly rings, to necklaces, to earrings for rook, tragus, helix and other ear piercings, this shop has a wide variety of items to choose from, depending on what piercings you have.

The two rings that I chose are an aurora borealis crystal belly ring (with matching top ball) and a blue opal belly ring.
I’d also like to point out that each belly ring was sent with an extra ball in case I happen to lose the one that was on the belly ring.

I have wanted to add a blue opal belly ring to my collection for some time now.
This is a really interesting one to have. It appears to be a plain blue stone, but when it hits the light, you can see greenish/blue shimmer inside of the stone.
I tried to photograph it to show that elusive inner color shimmer, but found it to be a very tricky task since the lighting had to be just right in order for that sparkle to show.
I am always happy to wear this belly ring, since it is probably my
favorite shade of blue!
This belly ring is a 14 gauge belly ring.
The length of the bar is 10mm, and the top ball is 5mm, and
theΒ bottom ball is 8mm.
It is made from 316L Surgical Steel.
I also found that the price for this belly ring was quite affordable, being priced at $6.99.Opal Blue belly ring

The aurora borealis crystal belly ring was really gorgeous.
If you want a belly ring with maximum shine, then this is the belly ring for you!
As you can see from the photo, this is a multifaceted crystal, and it really picks up the light and turns a variety of colors.
The top ball also has a matching crystal on it!
This belly ring is 14 gauge, the bar length is 10mm, the ball on the top is 5mm and the bottom ball is 8mm.
It is made from 316L Surgical Steel.
As far as pricing on this belly ring goes, it too, is $6.99.

This belly ring is going to be another one of my everyday “go-to” belly rings, for sure! I love how such a simple belly ring can have so much sparkle to it!photo 1

So I hope that you enjoyed seeing my latest additions to my belly ring collection.
I also hope that you go check out Awesome Van Winkle, especially if you have your belly pierced, or have any form of cartilage piercing.
LINK
Awesome Van Winkle Shop
Blue Opal Belly Ring
Aurora Borealis Belly Ring

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

