What’s New With NYX

So I got onto the NYX website today out of sheer boredom and clicked on the little link at the top of their site that says “WHAT’S NEW”.

There were quite a few products available that I have seen on Instagram, but haven’t looked at on the NYX website yet.

Here are a few of the items that I am personally curious about trying out.

Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick
Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick
I’m not sure if these have been released yet in stores yet, but I don’t think so.

Highlight and Contour Palette
Highlight & Contour Pro Palette
I have heard that this is a great highlighting and contouring palette for people with pale skin (such as myself) and for $25 I would be willing to give this a shot, especially since you can refill the colors after you use them up.

Avant Pop! Shadow Palette
Avant Pop! Shadow Palette
I love the colors in these palettes!
Each palette also seems to be balanced with plenty of shades to create a variety of looks.

High Voltage Lipstick

High Voltage Lipstick
I don’t really care for the packaging of these, but the colors are so bright!
I am in LOVE with that purple and that pink!
Apparently those two specific shades are called Twisted (the purple) and Privileged (the pink.)

So those are some of the new NYX products that I saw on their site!
Also, if you have been following the NYX Face Awards, who do think should win it?

To be totally honest with you, I’m rooting for Mykie from Glam and Gore!
🙂

So until next time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter.
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

