Fall/Winter 2015 Nail Polish Collections from Essie and OPI

Buying nail polish might be my biggest weakness.
I certainly don’t need any new polishes, at least that’s what my Mom and my sister are telling me.

But today I was looking online at the upcoming nail polish collections for this fall and winter from two of the biggest nail polish brands out there
(OPI and Essie)
and I am positive that I will be adding to my collection
as soon as I find these polishes in store!

I’m going to start with Essie and their 2015 fall collection.

Leggy Legend
leggy legend - metallics by essie

With The Band
with the band - reds by essie

Color Binge
color binge - corals by essie

In The Lobby
in the lobby - plums by essie

Bell-Bottom Blues
bell-bottoms blues - blues by essie

Frock N’ Roll
frock 'n roll - deeps by essie

So I am in love with all of these colors!
My top three favorites are
‘In The Lobby’ ‘Bell-Bottom Blues’ and ‘Frock N’ Roll’
~
Now onto OPI.
They never disappoint with their fall/winter collections, and their
Venice Collection is no exception!

Amore at the Grand Canal

Gimme A Lido Kiss

It’s a Piazza Cake

Worth a Pretty Penne

Tiramisu for Two

Be There In A Prosecco

I Cannoli Wear OPI

Gelato on My Mind

Purple Palazzo Pants

O Suzi Mio

My Gondola Or Yours?

Venice The Party?

Baroque…But Still Shopping!

St. Mark’s The Spot

A Great Opera-tunity

So I’m sure you can see the lighter, brighter colors in this collection.
They threw me off a little bit.
Maybe they are for the winter transition into spring?

I am definitely noticing some similarities between the
Essie and OPI collections, such as the aqua blue color, the two shades of red, and the bronze polish.

So let me know which of these colors you like best!
I’m always curious to hear your opinions!

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

