The Hobbit Inspired Outfit: KILI

As you all know, I am a HUGE fan of The Hobbit movie franchise (as well as the book, and the LOTR franchise!)
I usually make Disney character themed outfits on my Polyvore account, but decided to make a collage of outfits that would be considered
“Kili Themed”
So here’s what I came up with!
The Hobbit Inspired Outfit: KILI
If you haven’t checked out my Polyvore account, the link is below!
The Hobbit Inspired Outfit: KILI
by theglittermirror 
So I have released some of my inner nerd for the day….
And I would totally wear any combination of these clothes!

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

6 thoughts on “The Hobbit Inspired Outfit: KILI

    1. Finding the exact shade of blue turned out to be ridiculously difficult to do! The only clothing item that was the exact color was a floorlength formal dress and I didnt think that would work well for everyday outfits!

      1. Hahaha you never know! Maybe I should consider doing a glam version of Kili! I’m trying to work out a Fili outfit—I’m thinking a lot of grey, brown, and some fur accent.

      2. And of course if I do an outfit for Fili and Kili I will need to make one for Thorin–I just imagine a lot of black, leather, fur, and majesticness! (I don’t think majesticness is a real word haha) XD

Leave a Reply

