Tea Please! THIS MIGHT BE THE WORLD’S CUTEST MUG

 Most days I can be found holding a mug of either tea or coffee in my hand at all hours (unless it’s the middle of the night and I’m asleep, but I always have a cup of green tea before bed.)
I also collect mugs.
I fear for my Mum’s sanity if we move into a new house, because of the enormous task of having to box up all of my mugs.
~
I recently got this adorable, bright colored, happy mug from the company
TeaPleaseCo.UK

WARNING:
THE FOLLOWING IMAGE MIGHT BE CUTE ENOUGH TO KNOCK YOU OUT OF YOUR CHAIR.
OR
(if you hate happy things)
WARNING:
THE FOLLOWING IMAGE MIGHT MAKE YOU SMILE, AND THAT MIGHT BE AN UNFAMILIAR FEELING, SO DO NOT BLAME ME FOR YOUR DISCOMFORT.

In short–prepare yourselves–for cuteness!
I know.
It’s so CUTE! (insert heart eyed emoji HERE)  This has been my mug of choice since I got it in the mail.
First of all, there’s a doughnut on it.
And the doughnut has a smiley face and sprinkles AND is pink, which makes it absolutely the most adorable doughnut ever!
Secondly, it’s fancy.
It says so right there, on the mug.
I’m So Fancy.
(But you already knowwwwww….)
I want to continue with the song, but let’s get back to some more details about this charming mug!
🙂

#happyselfie

It’s a nice sized mug (10 oz.), but it’s a bit smaller than most of my mugs–which actually isn’t a bad thing, as it keeps me from drinking too much coffee and then being strung out on caffeine and sugar for the rest of the day!
It’s also microwave and dishwasher safe, so you need not worry about that.
It comes well-wrapped in a Styrofoam, shatterproof box, and even my mailman couldn’t do anything to ruin it!
~
The shop also sells a wide variety of mugs with similar designs, catchy, motivational phrases and just overall happiness attached to each mug!
If you want a mug with a smiling piece of food on it, this is the
perfect shop for you!
I know that I am going to smile as soon as I open the cupboard in the morning and pull out this mug.
It just makes me happy.

 So I hope you guys enjoyed this post, and can I please make the point that the holidays are coming up in like, FIVE MONTHS.
I know you all are probably thinking that I’m totally nuts for mentioning this (haven’t you heard of Christmas in July?!) but I have always found it easiest to start looking into gifts at the end of summer, and I think that these mugs are absolutely charming gifts!
So think about that!
~
Here are the links to the shop:
TeaPlease.Co.UK
TeaPlease Etsy Shop
I’m So Fancy Doughnut Mug

So definitely go check out TeaPlease.Co.UK, you won’t be disappointed!
In fact, it might just make your day a lot brighter!

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

