Bracelets of Middle Earth

It is not a secret that I love The Hobbit.
It’s a great book, and a great trilogy of movies as well.
Sure, the movies added in some things that were not in the book, but it still made for a very interesting series.

My three favorite characters in both the book and the movies were Fili, Kili, and Thorin Oakenshield.
Today I am going to show you guys a gorgeous set of bracelets that I got from
EreborTreasures.

I love this set of bracelets so much.
I have worn them every day since I got them in the mail.
Each bracelet represents Fili, Kili, and Thorin. 

The blue bracelet represents Kili (since his tunic in the movies is blue).
The dark metallic purple bracelet represents Fili.
You just can’t have Kili without Fili, and I always wear the Kili and Fili bracelets right next to each other.
They’re brothers, and as Fili said “I belong with my brother.”
I couldn’t argue with that.

The black bracelet represents Thorin.
It’s just so majestic.
Just like Thorin.
It’s really an elegant bracelet.
I’m quoting my Mum on that one!
~
The beads on these bracelets are glass beads, and each bracelet comes with a gold bead as well. It reminds me of how the dwarves are looking to reclaim their gold from Smaug. 

One note I want to make is that you can also purchase single bracelets from this set–the shop has Fili, Kili and Thorin single bracelets that don’t have the gold bead, and single bracelets that do. So if you just want a Kili bracelet without the gold bead, you can find that, and if you want a Kili bracelet with the gold bead, that is possible too.
There are also beaded bracelets that you can buy that represent the other dwarves, as well as various locations from the movies (The Shire, Erebor Mountain, Mirkwood, the Misty Mountains, and Laketown.)
~
Erebor Treasures also sells other Hobbit themed items (such as earrings, scarves, and necklaces), as well as beautiful
natural crystal jewelry pieces and birthstone necklaces, so there is a wide variety of items from which to choose!
~
Here is the link to the shop, as well as to the bracelet set, and the individual bracelets!
~
EreborTreasures Shop
Sons Of Durin Glass Bead Bracelet Set
Kili w/ golden bead Bracelet
Fili w/ golden bead Bracelet
Thorin w/ golden bead Bracelet

These really are great bracelets for any Hobbit fan, so I definitely recommend checking out EreborTreasures.
They’re very beautiful, nice and sturdy, and look great no matter if you wear all of them, or just one!

So Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

