Cute Jerseys Are A Rarity–Until Now!

 For those of you who have been around my blog for any amount of time, you will know that one of my favorite collectibles are My Little Pony figures.
My collection started with two little ponies.
Then it grew to more ponies, and then it took up a whole shelf in my bedroom.
Then I started getting My Little Pony stickers,  necklaces, bracelets, phone cases,
and barrettes for my collection.
~
Now I have a My Little Pony themed tee shirt.
Personally, I’m sort of surprised that I haven’t had a MLP shirt until this one, but since this is my first MLP tee, it makes it so much more special to me!
This awesome jersey comes from the shop Snuggle T’s.
~
Here is the link to the shop!
Snuggle T’s online shop
~
This shop is a total wonderland for any MLP fan because it sells a wide variety of MLP jerseys!

The other awesome thing about these jerseys is that they can be customized!
You can choose the cutie mark on the front of the jersey, (I chose Rarity’s cutie mark!) and this can be done with either plain vinyl or a new option is light glitter vinyl (which is the option I chose!)

If you have a favorite pony, there are a bunch of cutie marks to choose from; some of the one’s I have seen are: Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Applejack, Rarity, Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Princess Cadence, Octavia, and DJ PON3 (also known as Vinyl Scratch!)
~
The number on the back of the shirt, and if you want to add a name, that is an option as well.
You also have the option of choosing the color lettering from several choices.
~
I chose the number 13 on the back of mine because I have always considered 13 to be my lucky number.
This shirt is really comfy.
It is surprisingly lightweight and airy, so I haven’t had a problem wearing it through these hot summer days.
Sports jerseys usually have some special “air-wicking technology” anyway! I don’t know if this one does, but all I know is that I’m not sweating to death in it.
As for fit, I am wearing a size small and it is a bit boxy looking, but that’s how jerseys are supposed to fit, so I don’t mind at all because it fits in the shoulders and in the waist as well!

My little Rarity decided to get up close and personal with this shirt, and was very happy with it.
RARITY APPROVES!   I also approve! 🙂
As a My Little Pony fan, I want any MLP merchandise that I own to be great quality, and that is exactly what I found with this jersey!
I love it so much!

So I hope you go check out Snuggle T’s if you are an MLP fan (or if you know someone who is, cause these would make a fantastic gift for a MLP fan!)

So, Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

