Cleaning Out My Makeup PLUS A Question For My Readers

So this afternoon I cleaned out my makeup drawers in my bathroom.

It got a bit upsetting and depressing.

I tossed out more stuff than I thought I would.

I may or may not have cried a few times.

It wasn’t fun to look at my skimpy drawers once I had finished.
They are all so EMPTY LOOKING!
I hate that.

So I tossed a few tubes of mascara, some false eyelashes, lipstick that never worked for me from the get-go (hey it was a Christmas present! I didn’t pick it out myself…) several almost empty eyeshadow palettes (the colors left were ugly colors that I’d never use) an empty tube of concealer and foundation and some blush that didn’t add any color to my skin.

It’s amazing how much space it took up, and I honestly want to know where all this stuff came from in the first place–I sure don’t remember buying all of it!

So my question for YOU, MY READERS, is this:

What drugstore brand makeup products should I purchase next to test out?Β 

I don’t usually purchase more expensive makeup since (A) it’s expensive, and (B) I like drugstore makeup and haven’t had good luck with the more expensive brands.

So leave me a comment and let me know! I look forward to seeing what ya’ll suggest!

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

