Quote of the Day 6-30-15

Hello my lovelies!
It’s been a hot minute since I’ve written up a new post….I’m sorry for that.
Between work, summer activities, and the flooding of my basement, I’ve been sort of AWOL.

But I am back and I’m here with a quote for today!

This is true.
I have never said that in my life.
The sad thing is, my nail polish collection is getting a little out of control.
I have more nail polish than makeup.
My mom is starting to worry how I will use up all this polish….

She has no need to worry, because I love my nail polish and I WILL use it!

TODAY’S QUESTION:Β What is your favorite nail polish color currently?
Leave a comment and let me know!

So far, I’m really favoring my polishes from indie online brands.
They’re 5-free and I love the colors….I can’t really pick a favorite….but I will always love my Sally Hansen Gunmetal polish.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go paint my nails.

Until Next Time,
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

